Whatever Happens

Whatever happens to us, something will matter

Something we do will mean something

What it is, I will possibly never know

I may never find out

What I meant to people

I have a tendency to

OVERANALYSE and OBSSESS

Over the smallest details

Of a conversation or

An encounter that we had

So even a complement

I read into

(I don’t mean to, I just do)

Sometimes it’s overrated

Being so observant and intuitive

It means I look for a lot

More meaning

Than most people look for

And I don’t like it all the time

But I do know that I mean

Something to some people

Leave a Reply

