Failure

You are a failure. Why did I think I could do this? I cant. I fail You are surrounded by black by pain by all I cant I cant I cant I cant do it it hurts. They don’t like you, he doesn’t like me it hurts it hurts no one cares more all it hurts. I collapse under they stand on me help I cant I’ll fail. I can’t I’m annoying I try too hard you fail you fail you ugly thing I am not beautiful, you aren’t pretty, they see you and laugh or ignore or what you aren’t worth nothing for you, why can’t you do it? what is wrong with you I am broken you are flawed you terrible person why do you exist you suck- 

Stop.

Breathe.

Calm my thoughts.

Calm my mind.

I can do this.

I can do life.

You cant do anything you are a failure, a failure A FAILURE 

No.

I woke up today.

I did my work.

I did not fall.

You don’t know what they say what they say they think I am a FAILURE 

I did not fail.

I did not fall.

I lived.

I struggled, but I will not fall.

It is hard.

Life is hard.

Life is too hard for you your life is meaningless you aren’t in control YOU ARE A FAILURE  

I will succeed.

I will survive.

It will be hard.

It will hurt.

But I will not quit.

I will not give up.

I will not give in.

You will be crushed you will fail you will crumble under all of you suck you suck YOU FAILURE 

I have not failed.

I will not fail.

I might feel pain.

I might be bent.

I might find cracks.

But I will not fail.

I will do whatever it takes.

I will live.

Leave a Reply

